Tuesday, April 10, 2012

365 Days of Thankful ~ Day #115-Day #126

Day #115 ~ Friday, March 30, 2012
Today I am thankful for a perfect steak ...


Day #116 ~ Saturday, March 31, 2012
Today I am thankful for family time ...


Day #117 ~ Sunday, April 1, 2012
Today I am thankful for frozen yogurt at Sweet Frog ...


Day #118 ~ Monday, April 2, 2012
Today I am thankful for my wonderful husband ...


Day #119~ Tuesday, April 3, 2012
Today I am thankful for my home.  I feel safe, loved, secure & happy ...


Day #120 ~ Wednesday, April 4, 2012
Today I am thankful for microwaveable Sea Salt Edamame !! YUM !!


Day #121 ~ Thursday, April 5, 2012
Today I am thankful for the beautiful hot pink roses that are blooming on my rose bush !! They smell heavenly !!


Day #122 ~ Friday, April 6, 2012
Today I am thankful for a nice dinner date night out with my hubby ...


Day #123 ~ Saturday, April 7, 2012
Today I am thankful for the possibility of a Hope Community Church in the Sanford area ...


Day #124 ~ Sunday, April 8, 2012
Today I am thankful for Jesus dying on the cross for my sins so that I can be saved & one day live in Heaven & see my Daddy again ...


Day #125 ~ Monday, April 9, 2012
Today I am thankful for a week of sleeping in since my girls are on Spring Break this week ...


Day #126 ~ Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Today I am thankful for a really good laugh ...
Post a Comment
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...